Maritime Emergency Response Team

An incident may occur at any time. Blank Rome’s Maritime Emergency Response Team (“MERT”) will be there wherever and whenever you need us. In the event of an incident, please contact any member of our team. We are on call 24/7/365.

HOUSTON (+1.713.228.6601)

OFFICE PHONE

MOBILE PHONE

EMAIL

Michael K. Bell

+1.713.632.8635

+1.713.385.7630

MBell@BlankRome.com

Jeremy A. Herschaft

+1.713.632.8653

+1.504.236.9726

JHerschaft@BlankRome.com

Jay T. Huffman

+1.713.632.8655

+1.832.289.2412

JHuffman@BlankRome.com

Keith B. Letourneau

+1.713.632.8609

+1.713.398.8129

KLetourneau@BlankRome.com

David G. Meyer

+1.713.632.8631

+1.713.289.4289

DMeyer@BlankRome.com

Douglas J. Shoemaker

+1.713.632.8646

+1.713.446.7463

DShoemaker@BlankRome.com

NEW YORK (+1.212.885.5000)

OFFICE PHONE

MOBILE PHONE

EMAIL

Thomas H. Belknap, Jr.

+1.212.885.5270

+1.917.523.4360

TBelknap@BlankRome.com

Kate B. Belmont

+1.212.885.5075

+1.845.702.0370

KBelmont@BlankRome.com

William R. Bennett III

+1.212.885.5152

+1.646.393.7847

WBennett@BlankRome.com

Noe S. Hamra

+1.212.885.5430

+1.646.830.0816

NHamra@BlankRome.com

John D. Kimball

+1.212.885.5259

+1.973.981.2106

JKimball@BlankRome.com

Richard V. Singleton II

+1.212.885.5166

+1.732.829.1457

RSingleton@BlankRome.com

Alan M. Weigel

+1.212.885.5350

+1.860.334.7431

AWeigel@BlankRome.com

Lauren B. Wilgus

+1.212.885.5348

+1.732.672.7784

LWilgus@BlankRome.com

PHILADELPHIA (+1.215.569.5500)

OFFICE PHONE

MOBILE PHONE

EMAIL

Jeffrey S. Moller

+1.215.569.5792

+1.215.630.0263

Moller@BlankRome.com

James J. Quinlan

+1.215.569.5430

+1.267.243.9331

Quinlan@BlankRome.com

WASHINGTON, D.C. (+1.202.772.5800)

OFFICE PHONE

MOBILE PHONE

EMAIL

Jeanne M. Grasso

+1.202.772.5927

+1.202.431.2240

Grasso@BlankRome.com

Emma C. Jones

+1.202.420.2285

+1.978.609.0246

EJones@BlankRome.com

Gregory F. Linsin

+1.202.772.5813

+1.202.340.7806

Linsin@BlankRome.com

Sean T. Pribyl

+1.202.772.5852

+1.202.770.7878

SPribyl@BlankRome.com

Jonathan K. Waldron

+1.202.772.5964

+1.703.407.6349

Waldron@BlankRome.com